top of page

No More Links. Sorry Everyone.

Dear Friends and Followers.

Starting today, I will no longer be adding links to my blog posts. Finding the proper landmark and marketplace store has become more and more difficult for me. My blog isn't a professional blog, more of a personal look-book for myself that I wish to share with others. You will now have to look for them yourselves.

However, if I do end up with sponsors, links from those specific places will be included. At this time though, I do not have any sponsors and am not applying for any blogger position. Older posts will still contain links, I of course am not going through 100+ posts to delete links. That would honestly give me a headache.

Thank you all for understanding. Love You <3

Ms. LaLuna


Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
bottom of page